Showing posts with label Ink Circles. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Ink Circles. Show all posts

Friday, February 16, 2024

Monday, January 15, 2024

Saturday, January 13, 2024

Seas and Greetings

An Ink Circles kit for the Jingle Ball. Of course I couldn't do anything live at it. Will start the kit soon.

 

Monday, December 25, 2023

Monday, December 11, 2023

Half a Heart

Another half a heart done on this. About to turn over the halfway point.

 

Monday, December 04, 2023

All Four Hands

This piece came out really well with my color choices. I think it'll look great finished into something too, when I get the chance.

 

Wednesday, November 29, 2023

Halfway Yet?

Bits of blue added on the edges. With that, does it make me halfway done?

 

Saturday, November 25, 2023

Tuesday, November 14, 2023

Already Square

All four corners of the piece are stitched. This is small so it will be done quickly.

 

Friday, November 10, 2023

Thursday, November 09, 2023

Chicken Feet on the Sides

The little pink bits on the sides look like chicken feet when they're not surrounded.

 

Monday, November 06, 2023

Four Hands, No Four Corners Yet

I feel like I am entering the home stretch on this one. Hands almost completed, corners started.

 

Monday, October 23, 2023

Faded

This little mandala is a poor color choice as the stitching fades into the background. Maybe I will restitch it in different colors.

 

Tuesday, October 17, 2023

Wednesday, October 11, 2023

Swooping Down

Worked on the left side this time. Got some swoopy leaves and flowers.

 

Thursday, October 05, 2023

All Arranged

All my mushrooms are done! The dark brown is actually dark red. It just doesn't show up much. But it's done and ready to frame.

 

Friday, September 29, 2023

Most of the Mushrooms

I have most of the mushrooms done after a week of stitching. This will be finished soon.