Showing posts with label finish. Show all posts
Showing posts with label finish. Show all posts

Friday, February 16, 2024

Thursday, February 01, 2024

All Sewn Up

This is all done and ready to send to Betsy. I hope she likes the finished product.

 

Saturday, January 20, 2024

Autumn Ornament Done

My non-autumn-colored autumn ornament is done. Yay! I will be making it into something soon.

 

Saturday, January 13, 2024

Friday, January 05, 2024

Quilt Kit Done

Finished this quilt kit that came in a subscription box. I much prefer the boxes that are project oriented.

 

Saturday, December 23, 2023

Thursday, December 21, 2023

All Neat Bell

This will probably be made into a cute little pillow ornament soon. Once I am done being sick and off work after tomorrow for two weeks.

 

Tuesday, December 05, 2023

All Hearted Out

Plowing through finishes the last couple of weeks. Here's another. I totally love the way this one turned out.

 

Monday, December 04, 2023

All Four Hands

This piece came out really well with my color choices. I think it'll look great finished into something too, when I get the chance.

 

All Outlined

I think this took nearly a decade, but now it's done. Looks pretty good. Andreas wants to keep it.

 

Tuesday, November 28, 2023

Tiny Treasure Done

Tiny stitches done. Time to put it into a tiny hoop as a finish.

 

Friday, November 17, 2023

Little Cottage Done

Completed a kit from the Historical Sample Company. I still have a few more. Just wasn't impressed with them.


 

Tuesday, November 14, 2023

Blessed World

Another little Shepherd's Bush piece done. I think it will be a magnet.

 

Friday, November 10, 2023

Saturday, November 04, 2023

Monday, October 23, 2023

Faded

This little mandala is a poor color choice as the stitching fades into the background. Maybe I will restitch it in different colors.

 

Thursday, October 05, 2023

All Arranged

All my mushrooms are done! The dark brown is actually dark red. It just doesn't show up much. But it's done and ready to frame.

 

Tuesday, September 26, 2023

Lap Quilt Top

This lap quilt top is ready to be sent off to Betsy for quilting. Yay! Something else finished.

 

Monday, September 18, 2023

Afghan for a Little Girl

One of my coworkers, Josh, has two girls. I had made an afghan for his newborn, then saw his toddler. I asked her if she wanted one too, and she said yes. So it was presented to her and, according to her daddy, did not leave her grasp for a full week.

 

Wednesday, September 13, 2023

Finished Guest House

This is all finished, but I have no idea what the circles on the lawn are supposed to be.