Showing posts with label Victorian Garden Mandala. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Victorian Garden Mandala. Show all posts

Sunday, June 16, 2024

Slowly I Border

Little bits of border done. At least I'm doing some of the inner extra stitches at the same time to get them done. I feel so slow.

 

Saturday, April 20, 2024

Monday, February 12, 2024

Sunday, December 31, 2023

Monday, November 13, 2023

On the Last Round

I have officially started part twelve on the top left. All the way around it goes, and then all that is left is beading and the rest of the special stitches. Might not be done this year, but certainly early next.

 

Wednesday, October 25, 2023

All Tidy Now

The border makes this look a bit more finished, but there's still another part to go - little ornaments all the way around. At least I will get more of the special stitches done while doing that.

 

Monday, October 23, 2023

All But the Border

Part 11's cross stitching is done except for the border. Things are coming along on this, but still a ways to go.

 

Tuesday, September 26, 2023

Closer to Finishing 11

I am almost done with the last corner, and with the stripe, will be done with part 11 of 12 - minus extra specialty stitches and beads. This -will- be done by the end of the year.

 

Thursday, September 07, 2023

Yay, Along the Line

More of the outer border line is done, yay! And the third corner inside it. One more corner to go, and a bit more line, and then the outer border and last part. Lots of beading to do, though.

 

Tuesday, August 29, 2023

Monday, August 14, 2023

Two and a Half Corners Closing

I have two and a half corners of this part done. There's a -lot- of beading and backstitching to do, but I -will- have this done before the end of the year. The border is not too complicated, and I will probably start beading while working on it.

 

Tuesday, August 01, 2023

Bits of All Four

Getting close to finishing this part. The four corners all have stitches in them. It's time to accelerate to finish, I think.

 

Tuesday, July 25, 2023

Working To The Third Corner

This is getting so close to completed. I am down to the right bottom corner and will start putting stitches into that part soon. I think it looks pretty good.

 

Thursday, May 18, 2023

Second Corner Turned

The border line is done for two corners now.  Now for the spinner to cooperate so I can get this done.

 

Sunday, May 14, 2023

Loooong Line

This is sideways because I didn't catch it before uploading. I have a corner to corner line across the top now, and the second corner has some vine and leaves.