Showing posts with label make stuff May. Show all posts
Showing posts with label make stuff May. Show all posts

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Nearly Halfway

I have one hand almost done and two more started. I think this is coming along at a good pace.

 

Monday, January 16, 2023

Sunday, January 15, 2023

Second Hand

So close to being halfway done. I've started a second hand, both top corners are done, and even some of the middle is filled in.

 

Sunday, January 08, 2023

Wandered

I think this came out pretty well. Thinking of making it for our DnD group members.

 

Saturday, January 07, 2023

Bit More Color

After the brown of Seeds, it's time to add more color with another sunflower. And a couple more words.

 

Monday, January 02, 2023

Saturday, December 31, 2022

Thursday, December 29, 2022

The Hand is Filling

This is coming along pretty well. It's time to start new elements like the flower on the right.

 

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Diamond Elegance Done

Changing out the colors truly changed the look of this. I like the way it turned out and will probably make another version next year.

 

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Two Corners Closed

And three fingers filled, too. This is going so slow and seems to be bigger than it is.