Showing posts with label work from home. Show all posts
Showing posts with label work from home. Show all posts

Sunday, June 09, 2024

Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Three and a Half

This stitch takes up -so- much thread. But it looks good, at least.

 

Friday, May 24, 2024

Monday, April 29, 2024

Wingtip

I've made it to the top of the first wingtip. It's all downhill from here.

 

Sunday, March 24, 2024

Sunday, March 10, 2024

Beginning to Wing It

A good start on a butterfly wing. This butterfly will take a bit, bit it's the focal point of the piece.

 

Sunday, March 03, 2024

Filling in a Border

This is the foundation layer of a three layered composite stitch for the border filling. I do like how the middle showed up.

 

Friday, December 29, 2023

Diamonded

My Mexican Tile is finally on my rotation, and it looks like it might actually be a fairly quick stitch. I'm enjoying it.

 

Tuesday, July 25, 2023

Saturday, July 15, 2023

Most of the Abbey

Almost all of the abbey is done. Yay! It's got some foreground and a little bit of abbey yet to go. Plus some backstitching.

 

Monday, July 10, 2023

Friday, June 30, 2023

Friday, June 02, 2023

All the Roofs

All the roofs are done on this, so now it's time to fill in the buildings.

 

Tuesday, May 23, 2023

Wednesday, May 17, 2023

Restarted

I had to restart this as I didn't find the original. It's in AVAS silks now, from my advent calendar. Off to a fairly good start.

 

Sunday, May 14, 2023