Showing posts with label finishing. Show all posts
Showing posts with label finishing. Show all posts

Saturday, March 30, 2024

Fish in a Bubble

This came out rather cute. Every single color changed from the original Durene Jones design.

 

Sunday, March 24, 2024

Owl Framed

Not only is this framed, Andreas has it hanging on his side of the office now. Win!

 

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

Bee Gifted

This is all framed up and gifted to Basia, who worked for Andreas until she retired last month.

 

Another cozyblue Hooped

This one looks kind of neat now it's all hooped.

 

Tuesday, March 05, 2024

Meme Pillow

I know exactly who this is going to because Badger, Badger, Badger.

 

Tuesday, February 27, 2024

Skunk Pillows

My little skunks are all finished up now. These were the materials from the kit that came with. They look cute.



 

Monday, February 26, 2024

Totally for Andreas

I have this framed for Andreas to put up somewhere. It's sitting there waiting for him to decide where. I think I did an okay job of framing it.

 

Sunday, February 25, 2024

Heart Framed

Andreas didn't straighten the heart charm before taking the photo, but it's framed now. I am getting lots of these things done and out into the world.

 

Friday, February 16, 2024

Thought of Kerrie

When I finished this, I immediately thought Kerrie would like it. So I sent it to her.

 

Wednesday, February 07, 2024

A Knotty Finish

I made an ornament out of this celtic knot. I think it came out pretty well.

 

Sunday, January 28, 2024

Friday, January 05, 2024

Friday, December 29, 2023

Wednesday, December 27, 2023

Sunday, December 24, 2023

Friday, November 17, 2023

Bayed

My little bay leaves are framed. I think this is the perfect frame for it. Thank you, Luca-S, for the kit.

 

Friday, November 10, 2023