Showing posts with label bags. Show all posts
Showing posts with label bags. Show all posts

Friday, May 10, 2024

Bags and Backpack

A different backpack for the office. And more tote bags because I can always find a use for them as I try to get the exact color I love...





 

Friday, February 16, 2024

Yes, More Purses

Two out of three are zippered; I wish PLG would give us a zippering option. Anyway, it really was bought in 2023, so these aren't new now, right? Bought a backpack too on the almost perfect sale, and I do like the littles.





 

Thursday, February 15, 2024

Wednesday, January 03, 2024

Oops- Now the Last

Full sized totes this time, and the last for a bit. I like the green the best, and the smalls will get used.




 

Sunday, December 31, 2023

Leather Smalls

Smalls that came with the bags. I'm already using some of them. I love the journals.



 

Saturday, December 30, 2023

Last of the Bags

Last bags I've bought this year. The green is what I am currently carrying; it will be switched out in the next day or two.





 

Friday, December 29, 2023

Totes, Smalls, and a Festival

This top bag is a festival. It's one of the smaller Portland bags, but it's actually fairly roomy. About the size of a normal purse. And three totes and a small to go with it on this order.






 

Friday, December 22, 2023

Little Totes

The results of my little crossbody mystery box from Portland Leather Goods. I'm pretty happy. Going to be using them.


 

Monday, November 20, 2023

Black Dahlia

This Portland Leather Goods black backpack has become my everyday carry for the past month. Works well and weatherproof.


 

Friday, November 17, 2023

Mystery Boxed

I -like- bags. I like bags a lot. So I decided to order a mystery box from Portland Leather Goods. This is what I got. Definitely keeping all but the golden bag.



 

Wednesday, October 25, 2023

Red Panda Purse

A little crossbody that fits a bit - but the pandas got digitally printed, and I think they printed the background pink. Still is cute.

 

Tuesday, September 26, 2023

Portland Leather Goods

I ordered a tote mystery from Portland Leather and got all this stuff. I like it all, but the white bag is being mailed off to someone I hope likes it today.